Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

We took our daughter here to look for a Jeep Grand Cherokee since we had purchased our Jeep Cherokee from this same dealer. Aubrey, our salesperson couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. Then we moved into the finance office and found Donny who was just as nice and more than willing to help our daughters first car buying experience be a pleasant one. Thank you so much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Aubrey has so far been the best salesmen I have dealt with when buying a car! Super cool, very nice, understanding and very willing to help me find my perfect car. 10/10 would recommend going to him, as well as talking to Donnie, their finance guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

We stopped in to just look around, but we ended up taking a Jeep home for an over night test drive. It snowed. Of course, just our luck. Well, actually it was just our luck because we got to see exactly why people rave about their Jeeps. After seeing how it handled in the snow, we never looked back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Went in at 4, out by 5 in my new Wrangler before the storm hit. They gave me a great deal, and threw in the all weather mats. Can't really ask for much more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Honestly, it was better than I thought it would be. I’ll be back.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2019
 

I gotta say I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly people and the great service I was given by my salesman Bob who was very knowledgeable and patient with me while I made such a big decision. Finally after a few hours and several test drives I'm happy to say I left with a great vehicle.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

Ros was very helpful and showed this senior citizen how to come into the 21st century with all the gizmos of electronic fare on my new car. She had great patience and a great product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019
 

I walked into the dealership wanting to test drive both 2-dr and 4-dr Jeep Wranglers. I was introduced to Lanny Lancaster and we hit it off immediately. He knows his Jeeps. He asked what I was looking for and actually listened to my needs. He took me on test drives of the 2-dr and 4-dr Jeep Wranglers. Once I'd decided on the 4-dr, he then talked matter of factly about the various trim levels. I even took a third Jeep out for one last peace-of-mind comparison. Never any pressure...just answers to my questions. I walked out with a 2019 MOAB that I LOVE! Lanny and DuPage Jeep are awesome!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

Bob was a patient and great salesmen. I was a tough customer but, he was able to work it out and win my business. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

Bought a used Chevy Traverse over this past weekend. Alan helped us. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very easy and straight forward process. If you want to have a pleasant experience, ask for Alan. For some reason the star ratings below won't highlight, but I would give Alan and the dealership 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review